HOME                                ABOUT US                                   SITE MAP                                  CONTACT US                 


CONTACT INFORMATION ...

for Ottawa Mayor and Councillors:

Listed on City of Ottawa Website


Group E-mail Addresses: -  (Block, Copy, and Paste into address line)

 
Stephen.Blais@ottawa.ca, Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca, David.Chernushenko@ottawa.ca, Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca, Peter.Clark@ottawa.ca, Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca, Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca, ward9@ottawa.ca, Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca, Mathieu.Fleury@ottawa.ca, Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca, Katherine.Hobbs@ottawa.ca, Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca, Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca, Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca, Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca, Scott.Moffatt@ottawa.ca, Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca, Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca, Mark.Taylor@ottawa.ca, Tim.Tierney@ottawa.ca, Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca, Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca, Jim.Watson@ottawa.ca

 

 

Individual Contact Information:

Councillor / E-mail Address Ward Telephone Fax Number
Mayor Jim Watson
Jim.Watson@ottawa.ca
  580-2496 580-2509
Councillor Bob Monette
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca
Ward 1 - Orléans 580-2471 580-2511
Rainer Bloess
Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca
Ward 2 - Innes 580-2472 580-2512
Jan Harder
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca
Ward 3 - Bell / South Nepean 580-2473 580-2513
Mariane Wilkinson Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca
Ward 4 - Kanata North 580-2474 580-2514
Eli El-Chantiri
Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca
Ward 5 - West Carleton 580-2475 580-2515
Shad Qadri
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca
Ward 6 - Stittsville-Kanata West 580-2476 580-2516
Mark Taylor
Mark.Taylor@ottawa.ca
Ward 7 - Bay 580-2477 580-2517
Rick Chiarelli
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca
Ward 8 - Baseline 580-2478 580-2518
Keith Egli
ward9@ottawa.ca
Ward 9 - Knoxdale - Merivale 580-2479 580-2519
Diane Deans
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca
Ward 10 - Gloucester / Southgate 580-2480 580-2520
Tim Tierney
Tim.Tierney@ottawa.ca
Ward 11 - Beacon Hill / Cyrville 580-2481 580-2521
Mathieu Fleury
Mathieu.Fleury@ottawa.ca
Ward 12 - Rideau / Vanier 580-2482 580-2522
Peter Clark
Peter.Clark@ottawa.ca
Ward 13 - Rideau / Rockcliffe 580-2483 580-2523
Diane Holmes
Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca
Ward 14 - Somerset 580-2484 580-2524
Katherine Hobbs
Katherine.Hobbs@ottawa.ca
Ward 15 - Kitchissippi 580-2485 580-2525
Maria McRae
Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca
Ward 16 - River 580-2486 580-2526
Dacid Chernushenko
David.Chernushenko@ottawa.ca
Ward 17 - Capital 580-2487 580-2527
Peter Hume
Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca
Ward 18 - Alta Vista 580-2488 580-2528
Stephen Blais
Stephen.Blais@ottawa.ca
Ward 19 - Cumberland 580-2489 580-2529
Doug Thompson
Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca
Ward 20 - Osgoode 580-2490 580-2530
Scott Moffatt
Scott.Moffatt@ottawa.ca
Ward 21 - Rideau-Goulbourn 580-2491 580-2531
Steve Desroches  
 Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca
Ward 22 - Gloucester-
                 South  Nepean
580-2751 580-2761
Allan Hubley
Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca
Ward 23 - Kanata South 580-2752 580-2762
     

City of Ottawa - Website  
City of Ottawa - Employee Directory


 

___________________________________________________________________________

HOME  |  ABOUT USSITE MAP  |  CLOSE PAGE  |  CONTACT US
 

www.RuralCouncil.ca